Deadpool Movies in Order: All You Need to Know

Are you a fan of the Marvel Universe and want to know about Deadpool movies in order? Look no further, as we have got you covered. In this article, we will provide you with a complete guide on when and in what order the Deadpool movies were released.

Deadpool (2016)

The first Deadpool movie was released in 2016 and was directed by Tim Miller. The storyline revolved around the character of Wade Wilson, who is a former Special Forces soldier. The movie showed how he became Deadpool, the wisecracking anti-hero.

Deadpool 2 (2018)

Deadpool 2, again directed by Tim Miller, was released in 2018. The storyline followed the adventures of Wade Wilson, as he tries to protect a young boy from a time traveler named Cable. The movie was a commercial and critical success and introduced various new characters to the Marvel Universe.

Deadpool 3 (Upcoming)

Deadpool 3 was recently announced by Marvel Studios, and while the release date has not been confirmed yet, it is expected to hit the theaters in 2022 or 2023. Ryan Reynolds is once again set to play the role of the iconic anti-hero, and fans are eagerly waiting to see what new adventures the movie has to offer.


To sum it up, the Deadpool movies are a phenomenon in the Marvel Universe, and fans can’t seem to get enough of the wisecracking and badass character. The first two movies were directed by Tim Miller and were massive hits. Deadpool 3 is currently in the works, and fans can’t wait to see what the future holds for the franchise.

In conclusion, keep an eye out for Deadpool 3 when it is ultimately released, and if you want to enjoy the complete Deadpool experience, be sure to watch them in chronological order.

Share this article

Recent posts




Google search engine

Popular categories


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent comments