Halloweentown Movies in Order: A Complete Guide

Are you a fan of the Halloweentown movies? Do you want to know in which order you should watch them? Well, you have come to the right place. In this article, we will guide you through the Halloweentown movies in order.

Halloweentown is a series of four Disney Channel Original Movies. The movies follow the adventures of Marnie Piper and her family, who are human witches, and their journey to Halloweentown, a magic world full of supernatural creatures.

1. Halloweentown (1998)

The first movie in the series, Halloweentown, was released in 1998. It follows the story of Marnie Piper, a 13-year-old girl who discovers that she comes from a family of witches. Marnie, along with her mother and grandmother, journey to Halloweentown, a magical world filled with ghouls, ghosts, and witches.

2. Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge (2001)

The second movie in the series, Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge, was released in 2001. It continues the story of Marnie and her family as they try to save Halloweentown from danger. This time, they must stop Kalabar, an evil warlock who seeks revenge against the Piper family.

3. Halloweentown High (2004)

The third movie in the series, Halloweentown High, was released in 2004. It takes place several years after the events of the first two movies. Marnie is now in high school and is determined to bring the students of Halloweentown to her school for a cultural exchange program. However, things don’t go as planned, and Marnie must save the day once again.

4. Return to Halloweentown (2006)

The fourth and final movie in the series, Return to Halloweentown, was released in 2006. It follows the story of Marnie during her first year at Witch University in Halloweentown. However, things are not as they seem, and Marnie must uncover a conspiracy that threatens to destroy the magic world.

In conclusion, the Halloweentown movies are a beloved series of Disney Channel Original Movies that tell the story of a family of human witches and their adventures in Halloweentown. If you want to watch the Halloweentown movies in order, start with the first movie in the series and work your way through to the final movie, Return to Halloweentown.

Share this article

Recent posts




Google search engine

Popular categories


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent comments