Are you a fan of the Jack Reacher book series? Do you love watching movies based on your favorite books? If yes, then you surely are a fan of the Jack Reacher movies. In this article, we will be discussing the order in which you should watch the Jack Reacher movies.

1. Jack Reacher (2012)

The first movie in the franchise is titled simply “Jack Reacher” and was released in 2012. The movie stars Tom Cruise as Jack Reacher, a retired Army officer who is pulled back into action when a sniper kills five people. The movie is based on the Lee Child novel “One Shot”. This is the perfect movie to start with if you are new to the series.

2. Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

The second movie in the series is titled “Jack Reacher: Never Go Back” and was released in 2016. The movie once again stars Tom Cruise as Jack Reacher, who returns to his old military base to help a friend who has been falsely accused of espionage. This movie is based on the Lee Child novel “Never Go Back”.

3. Jack Reacher (TV Series) – Coming Soon!

The third installment in the Jack Reacher franchise will not be a movie but a TV series produced by Amazon Studios. However, there is no confirmation on the release date of the Jack Reacher TV series. According to sources, the series is still in pre-production.

In conclusion, if you are planning to watch the Jack Reacher series, start with Jack Reacher (2012) and then move on to Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016). Keep an eye out for news about the upcoming Jack Reacher TV series, and get ready to watch Jack Reacher in action again!

Share this article

Recent posts

Google search engine

Popular categories


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent comments